New Paperbacks 02/21/2023

Tom Clancy Zero Hour (A Jack Ryan Jr. Novel #9) By Don Bentley Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780593422748
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - February 21st, 2023

Jack Ryan, Jr. is the one man who can prevent a second Korean War in the latest thrilling entry in the #1 New York Times bestselling series.


Where Are the Children? By Mary Higgins Clark Cover Image
$9.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781982187934
Published: Pocket Books - February 21st, 2023

The #1 New York Times bestselling author and Queen of Suspense launched her career with this classic thriller following a woman whose past holds a terrible secret.

Nancy Harmon long ago fled the heartbreak of her first marriage, the macabre deaths of her two little children, and the shocking charges against her.


Don't Know Tough By Eli Cranor Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781641294560
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Soho Crime - February 21st, 2023

WINNER OF THE EDGAR AWARD
WINNER OF THE PETER LOVESEY FIRST CRIME NOVEL CONTEST

Friday Night Lights gone dark with Southern Gothic; Eli Cranor delivers a powerful noir that will appeal to fans of Wiley Cash and Megan Abbott.


The Paris Apartment: A Novel By Lucy Foley Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780063003064
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - February 21st, 2023

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“Told in rotating points of view, this Tilt-A-Whirl of a novel brims with jangly tension – an undeniably engrossing guessing game.”  — Vogue


Our Lady of Mysterious Ailments (Edinburgh Nights #2) By T. L. Huchu Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250767806
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tor Books - February 21st, 2023

“Alluring, shadowy Edinburgh with its hints of sophisticated academic magic will draw you in, but it’s Ropa - a hard knocks ghostalker on her paranormal grind to pay the rent - who grabs hold. The moment you meet her, you’ll follow wherever she goes.” - Olivie Blake, New York Times bestselling author of The Atlas Six


The Lost World and The Poison Belt (MIT Press / Radium Age) By Arthur Conan Doyle, Conor Reid (Introduction by), Joshua Glenn (Afterword by) Cover Image
By Arthur Conan Doyle, Conor Reid (Introduction by), Joshua Glenn (Afterword by)
$19.95
ISBN: 9780262545259
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: The MIT Press - February 21st, 2023

A heart-stopping adventure tale featuring a brilliant scientist—one as insufferably pompous as Doyle’s most famous character—and his unlikely trio, and its apocalyptic sequel.


Danger on the Atlantic (A Jane Wunderly Mystery #3) By Erica Ruth Neubauer Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781496725929
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - February 21st, 2023

* A New York Post Best Mysteries of the Year *


Daughters of a Dead Empire By Carolyn Tara O’Neil Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781250853554
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Square Fish - February 21st, 2023

"This fresh, thrilling take on Anastasia establishes that O'Neil is a debut author to watch."Buzzfeed

From debut author Carolyn Tara O'Neil comes a thrilling alternate history set during the Russian Revolution.


Under Lock & Skeleton Key: A Secret Staircase Mystery (Secret Staircase Mysteries #1) By Gigi Pandian Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781250805003
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - February 21st, 2023

"Wildly entertaining." —The New York Times Book Review

A Lefty Nominee for Best Mystery Novel


Citizen K-9: A K Team Novel (K Team Novels #3) By David Rosenfelt Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250828958
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - February 21st, 2023

In Citizen K-9, bestselling author David Rosenfelt masterfully blends mystery with dogs and humor to create an investigative team that readers will be rooting for book after book.


Portrait of an Unknown Woman: A Novel By Daniel Silva Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780062834980
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper Paperbacks - February 14th, 2023

In a spellbinding new masterpiece by #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva, Gabriel Allon undertakes a high-stakes search for the greatest art forger who ever lived


A Game of Fear: A Novel (Inspector Ian Rutledge Mysteries #24) By Charles Todd Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062905604
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - February 21st, 2023

USA Today Bestseller

In this newest installment of the acclaimed New York Times bestselling series, Scotland Yard’s Ian Rutledge is faced with his most perplexing case yet: a murder with no body, and a killer who can only be a ghost.