New Hardcovers 12/28/2021

The Mirror Dance Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781529337921
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Mobius - December 7th, 2021

Something sinister is afoot in the streets of Dundee, when a puppeteer is found murdered behind his striped Punch and Judy stand, as children sit cross-legged drinking ginger beer. At once, Dandy Gilver's seemingly-innocuous investigation into plagiarism takes a darker turn.


The Fowl Twins Get What They Deserve (A Fowl Twins Novel, Book 3) (Artemis Fowl) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781368075671
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Disney-Hyperion - November 23rd, 2021

Irish Twins Myles and Beckett, Artemis Fowl's younger brothers, return in their third and most bizarre adventure yet.

*"Like its bestselling progenitors, a nonstop spinoff afroth with high-tech, spectacular magic, and silly business."--Kirkus (starred review)


The Last Dance of the Debutante Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781982171636
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Gallery Books - January 4th, 2022

In this “glorious dance through the traditional glamour and suffocating expectations of a bygone era” (Genevieve Graham, USA TODAY bestselling author), a group of young women are swept up in a life-changing journey as they become three of the last debutantes to be presented to Queen Elizabeth II.


A Deadly Endowment (A Lady and Lady's Maid Mystery #7) Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781496734907
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - December 28th, 2021

Set among the landed gentry of post-WWI England and perfect for fans of Downton Abbey, Alyssa Maxwell’s latest historical mystery finds sleuthing duo Lady Phoebe Renshaw and her lady’s maid, Eva Huntford, hunting a killer after the decision to open Foxwood Hall for guided tours turns deadly...


Criminal Mischief (A Stone Barrington Novel #60) Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780593331729
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - December 28th, 2021

In this exhilarating new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Stuart Woods, Stone Barrington goes up against an enemy on the run.


Curse of Salem (Bishop/Special Crimes Unit #20) Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781984802927
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - December 28th, 2021

New York Times bestselling author Kay Hooper is back with a brand new thrilling paranormal suspense novel in the Bishop/Special Crimes Unit series.
 


Watch Her Fall Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781473680838
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Mobius - November 30th, 2021

"Superbly dark, gloriously twisted and utterly seductive - this is Erin Kelly at her mind-bending best" RUTH WARE
"Her plots are the smartest in the industry, but with this one she somehow captured the intense, constrained, sinister world of ballet.