New Hardcovers 12/27/2022

Killer Cupid (A Melanie Travis Canine Mystery #30) By Laurien Berenson Cover Image
$22.95
ISBN: 9781496741035
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington Cozies - December 27th, 2022

Melanie Travis and her pedigree poodles are back on the case in an adorably giftable, Valentine’s Day-themed hardcover by award-winning author Laurien Berenson!


The Secret of the Lost Pearls: A Riveting Regency Historical Mystery (A Useful Woman Mystery #1) By Darcie Wilde Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781496738011
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - December 27th, 2022

This captivating Regency-era mystery inspired by the novels of Jane Austen is perfect for fans of Andrea Penrose, Lauren Willig, and Deanna Raybourn, as readers venture beyond the glittering ballrooms and elegant parties of Regency London to the dark side of the city and its unexpected dangers.


Nine Liars By Maureen Johnson Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780063032651
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - December 27th, 2022

Stevie Bell solved the case of Truly Devious, and now she’s taking her detecting skills abroad when she becomes embroiled in a mystery from 1990s England. Another pulse-pounding and laugh-out-loud stand-alone mystery from New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson.