New Hardcovers 12/13/2022

Devil's Delight: An Agatha Raisin Mystery (Agatha Raisin Mysteries #33) By M. C. Beaton, R.W. Green Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781250816160
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - December 13th, 2022

Beloved New York Times bestseller M.C. Beaton's cranky, crafty Agatha Raisin—the star of her own hit T.V. series—is back on the case again in Devil's Delight.


A Death in Tokyo: A Mystery (The Kyoichiro Kaga Series #3) By Keigo Higashino, Giles Murray (Translated by) Cover Image
By Keigo Higashino, Giles Murray (Translated by)
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250767509
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - December 13th, 2022

In the latest from international bestselling author Keigo Higashino, Tokyo Police Detective Kaga is faced with a very public murder that doesn't quite add up, a prime suspect unable to defend himself, and pressure from the highest levels for a quick solution.


JUDAS 62 (Box 88 #2) By Charles Cumming Cover Image
$27.95
ISBN: 9781613163399
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Mysterious Press - December 6th, 2022

"JUDAS 62 has all you could want from a tense, topical and intelligent spy thriller"—The Times Books of the Year

Thirty years after a deadly attempt to extract a Russian scientist to safety in Ukraine, master spy Lachlan Kite eludes an assassin in the streets of Dubai


The Ingenue: A Novel By Rachel Kapelke-Dale Cover Image
$27.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781250834560
Published: St. Martin's Press - December 6th, 2022

Named a Best New Book of December 2022 by Buzzfeed · New York Post · PopSugar · PureWow · E! Online · Amazon
A People Best New Book: "A dark tale of revenge."


The Widowmaker: A Black Harbor Novel (Black Harbor Novels #2) By Hannah Morrissey Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250795977
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - December 6th, 2022

A wealthy family shrouded in scandal; a detective tasked with solving an impossible cold case; and a woman with a dark past collide in Hannah Morrissey's stunning new Black Harbor mystery, The Widowmaker.


Winter's End: A Mystery (Alaska Wild #4) By Paige Shelton Cover Image
$26.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781250846594
Published: Minotaur Books - December 6th, 2022

The fourth installment in the gripping, atmospheric Alaska Wild series, Paige Shelton's Winter's End.


A Hard Day for a Hangover: A Novel (Sunshine Vicram Series #3) By Darynda Jones Cover Image
$28.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781250233141
Published: St. Martin's Press - December 6th, 2022

A Library Reads Pick

The blockbuster conclusion to the bestselling Sunshine Vicram trilogy


The Great Caper Caper: Volume 5 (Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast) By Josh Funk, Brendan Kearney Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781454943631
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Union Square Kids - November 15th, 2022

In the fifth adventure of the Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast series, our delectable rhyming friends find their home covered in darkness and embark on a Las Veggies heist--perfect for fans of The Food Group series.


Secrets Typed in Blood: A Pentecost and Parker Mystery By Stephen Spotswood Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780385549264
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Doubleday - December 13th, 2022

A NEW YORK TIMES BEST CRIME NOVEL OF THE YEAR • In the newest entry into the Nero Award-winning Pentecost & Parker Mystery series, Lillian and Will are hot on the trail of a serial killer whose murders are stranger than fiction.