New Hardcovers 09/13/2022

The Enigma of Room 622: A Novel By Joël Dicker, Robert Bononno (Translated by) Cover Image
By Joël Dicker, Robert Bononno (Translated by)
$29.99
ISBN: 9780063098817
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperVia - September 13th, 2022

A September 2022 Amazon Best of the Month Pick


The Best Friend: A Novel By Jessica Fellowes Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781250831804
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - September 13th, 2022

Following the intense, toxic friendship of two kindred spirits across their lifetimes, The Best Friend is a dark, suspenseful novel and first standalone from Jessica Fellowes, New York Times bestselling author of the Mitford Murders series and the companion Downton Abbey books.


Oath of Loyalty (A Mitch Rapp Novel #21) By Vince Flynn, Kyle Mills Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781982164911
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Atria/Emily Bestler Books - September 13th, 2022

Mitch Rapp confronts a very different kind of killer in the explosive new thriller in Vince Flynn’s #1 New York Times bestselling series, written by Kyle Mills.

With President Anthony Cook convinced that Mitch Rapp poses a mortal threat to him, CIA Director Irene Kennedy is forced to construct a truce between the two men.


Whiskers and Lies (Magical Cats #14) By Sofie Kelly Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780593200018
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - September 13th, 2022

Librarian Kathleen Paulson is always willing to help a friend, but to save one from a wrongful arrest, she’ll need magical backup from her affectionate cats in the newest installment of this New York Times bestselling series.


Nona the Ninth (The Locked Tomb Series #3) By Tamsyn Muir Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781250854117
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tordotcom - September 13th, 2022

Tamsyn Muir's New York Times and USA Today bestselling Locked Tomb Series continues with Nona ...the Ninth?

An
Indie Next Pick!

An Amazon Book of the Month!

“You will love Nona, and Nona loves you.” —Alix E. Harrow


“Unlike anything I've ever read.” —V.E. Schwab on Gideon the Ninth


Thistlefoot: A Novel By GennaRose Nethercott Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780593468838
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Anchor - September 13th, 2022

In the tradition of modern fairy tales like Neil Gaiman's American Gods and Naomi Novik's Spinning Silver comes an immersive fantasy saga, a debut novel about estranged siblings who are reunited after receiving a mysterious inheritance.


A Death in Door County (A Monster Hunter Mystery #1) By Annelise Ryan Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780593441572
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - September 13th, 2022

A Wisconsin bookstore owner and cryptozoologist is asked to investigate a series of deaths that just might be proof of a fabled lake monster in this first installment of a new mystery series by USA Today bestselling author Annelise Ryan.


The Curious League of Detectives and Thieves 1: Egypt's Fire By Tom Phillips Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781645951056
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pixel+Ink - June 7th, 2022

Hilarious, non-stop adventure, a mysterious jewel heist, and a detective team like no other make this a must-have middle grade series starter. Perfect for fans of A Series of Unfortunate Events and Enola Holmes.


Spy School Project X By Stuart Gibbs Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781534479494
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - September 6th, 2022

In the tenth book in the New York Times bestselling Spy School series, Ben Ripley races against time and across state lines—by car, train, boat, and plane—to avoid his new cyber enemies and track down Murray Hill.

Ben Ripley’s longtime nemesis, Murray Hill, has put a price on Ben’s head and accused him of being at the center of a conspiracy on th


I'm the Girl By Courtney Summers Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250808363
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Wednesday Books - September 13th, 2022

The next searing and groundbreaking queer young adult novel from New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Courtney Summers, already hailed as...

"A stirring, thought-provoking thriller.”—Ashley Audrain, New York Times bestselling author of The Push