New Cozies 12/06/2022

Read and Gone (A Haunted Library Mystery #2) By Allison Brook Cover Image
$16.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781639103560
Published: Crooked Lane Books - December 6th, 2022

Agatha Award Nominee: A cache of missing gems brings Carrie Singleton’s larcenous dad back into her life—and only she can clear his name


Knits, Knots, and Knives (A Craft Fair Knitters Mystery #3) By Emmie Caldwell Cover Image
$8.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9780593101728
Published: Berkley - December 6th, 2022

It will take the Ninth Street Knitters all the sleuthing skills they have to untangle the threads of a dyed-in-the-wool killer.


A Three Book Problem (A Sherlock Holmes Bookshop Mystery #7) By Vicki Delany Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781639101429
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Crooked Lane Books - December 6th, 2022

The seventh installment in a “fast, fun” cozy mystery series “full of Sherlockian lore” and starring “a charming, intelligent heroine as observant as The Great Detective Himself” (Carolyn Hart, New York Times–bestselling author)


Murder, She Wrote: Killer on the Court By Jessica Fletcher, Terrie Farley Moran Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780593333679
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - December 6th, 2022

Jessica Fletcher’s sunny beach vacation with her nephew’s family takes a dark turn in this installment in the USA Today bestselling series, now in paperback.


Frozen Detective (Piper and Porter Mysteries) By Amanda Flower Cover Image
$15.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781952210549
Published: Hallmark Publishing - December 6th, 2022

Murder on the ski slopes.
The weapon? A bow and arrow.
The suspects?


Death in the Margins (A Blue Ridge Library Mystery #7) By Victoria Gilbert Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781639101306
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Crooked Lane Books - December 6th, 2022

The theater is no place for murder—but a case of backstage betrayal drags library director Amy Webber into a case that could mean curtains in critically acclaimed author Victoria Gilbert’s Blue Ridge Library mystery.


A Streetcar Named Murder (New Orleans Mystery, A #1) By T. G. Herren Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781639101320
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Crooked Lane Books - December 6th, 2022

Blackmail in the Big Easy turns to cold-blooded murder in this debut cozy mystery perfect for fans of Jane K. Cleland.


Silence in the Library (LILY ADLER MYSTERY, A #2) By Katharine Schellman Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781639101436
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Crooked Lane Books - December 6th, 2022

Regency widow Lily Adler didn't expect to find a corpse when visiting a family friend. Now it's up to her to discover the killer in the charming second installment in the Lily Adler mysteries.


City of Fortune (A Counterfeit Lady Novel #6) By Victoria Thompson Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780593440575
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - December 6th, 2022

When a day at the races reveals sabotage and subterfuge, Elizabeth Miles must use every ounce of her craftiness to even the score in this all-new Counterfeit Lady novel from USA Today bestselling author Victoria Thompson.