New Cozies 11/01/2022

Kill Them with Canvas (A Paint by Murder Mystery #2) By Bailee Abbott Cover Image
$29.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781639101047
Published: Crooked Lane Books - October 11th, 2022

In Bailee Abbott’s second book in the Paint by Murder mysteries, Chloe and Izzie are taking their paint party business on the road—with murder as the first stop!


Treachery on Tenth Street (A Gilded Gotham Mystery #3) By Kate Belli Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781639100927
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Crooked Lane Books - October 11th, 2022

Somebody’s killing the most glamorous models in Gilded-Age New York, but intrepid Genevieve Stewart is up to the task in Kate Belli’s third Gilded Gotham mystery, for fans of Victoria Thompson and Andrea Penrose.


Bound By Murder (An Antique Bookshop Mystery #3) By Laura Gail Black Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781639100965
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Crooked Lane Books - September 6th, 2022

For fans of Ellery Adams and Paige Shelton, the wedding can’t go on when the bride is found murdered—but can love still win the day in this third installment of Laura Gail Black’s cozy series.


Dewey Decimated (A Haunted Library Mystery #6) By Allison Brook Cover Image
$28.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781639100903
Published: Crooked Lane Books - September 6th, 2022

Librarian Carrie Singleton is back on the case, alongside library ghost Evelyn, in the sixth installment of Agatha Award nominee Allison Brook’s Haunted Library mysteries.


A Dish to Die for: A Key West Food Critic Mystery By Lucy Burdette Cover Image
$26.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781639100729
Published: Crooked Lane Books - August 9th, 2022

National bestselling author Lucy Burdette returns to Key West for another delectable dish of secrets, intrigue, and murder.


Canter with a Killer (Horse Rescue Mystery, A #1) By Amber Camp Cover Image
$28.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781639101801
Published: Crooked Lane Books - October 11th, 2022

Perfect for fans of Amanda Flower and Mollie Cox Bryan, Amber Camp’s debut novel will have you galloping through the pages, as a horse rescue owner races to find a killer and clear her name.


Twisted Tea Christmas (A Tea Shop Mystery #23) By Laura Childs Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780593200889
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - November 1st, 2022

An attack on the host of a fancy tea party sends Theodosia Browning looking for answers in the latest entry in the New York Times bestselling series.


Dead and Gondola: A Christie Bookshop Mystery By Ann Claire Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780593496343
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bantam - November 1st, 2022

In this series debut, a mysterious bookshop visitor dies under murderous circumstances, compelling the Christie sisters and their cat, Agatha, to call on all they’ve learned about solving mysteries from their favorite novelist.


In Too Steep (A Misty Bay Tea Room Mystery #2) By Kate Kingsbury Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781639100668
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Crooked Lane Books - August 9th, 2022

The peace and tranquility of the Misty Bay Tearoom is rocked by murder and a long-buried secret hidden in a most unlikely place in bestselling author Kate Kingsbury’s second charming book for fans of Cleo Coyle and Laura Childs.


Live and Let Grind (A Coffee Lover's Mystery #3) By Tara Lush Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781639101122
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Crooked Lane Books - October 11th, 2022

Devil’s Beach is percolating with a hot murder case, and reporter-turned-barista Lana Lewis could be the next to get beaned in Tara Lush’s third Coffee Lover’s mystery, perfect for fans of Cleo Coyle and Lucy Burdette.


It Came upon a Midnight Shear (A Riverbank Knitting Mystery #3) By Allie Pleiter Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780593201824
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - November 1st, 2022

A murder in her yarn shop’s backyard puts Libby Beckett’s holiday plans on thin ice.…


Calypso, Corpses, and Cooking (A Caribbean Kitchen Mystery #2) By Raquel V. Reyes Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781639101061
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Crooked Lane Books - October 11th, 2022

It’s time for a savory soirée—but something sinister is stewing—in Raquel V. Reyes’s second delightful Caribbean Kitchen mystery, perfectly delicious for fans of Mia P. Manansala.


A Christmas Candy Killing (A Killer Chocolate Mystery #1) By Christina Romeril Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781639101665
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Crooked Lane Books - October 11th, 2022

Their chocolates are to die for—but things aren’t so sweet when a real killer comes to town, in this debut mystery perfect for fans of Joanne Fluke and Laura Childs.


A Book Club to Die For (A Beloved Bookroom Mystery #3) By Dorothy St. James Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780593098639
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - November 1st, 2022

When a member of an exclusive book club is checked out, spunky librarian Trudell Becket must sort fact from fiction to solve the murder.


Crime for the Books (A Jane Doe Book Club Mystery #3) By Kate Young Cover Image
$29.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781639101085
Published: Crooked Lane Books - October 11th, 2022

The Jane Doe Book Club is hot on the trail of another real-life whodunit in Kate Young’s third peach-perfect mystery, for fans of Ellery Adams.