New Cozies 10/25/2022

The Cure for What Ales You: A Sloan Krause Mystery By Ellie Alexander Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781250781475
Availability: Able to Backorder
Published: Minotaur Books - October 25th, 2022

Amateur sleuth and brewer Sloan Krause contends with her past--and a murder related to it--in The Cure for What Ales You, another delightful mystery from cozy writer Ellie Alexander.


Photo Finished: A Picture Perfect Cozy Mystery (A Snapshot of NYC Mystery #1) By Christin Brecher Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781496738813
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington Cozies - October 25th, 2022

“A twisty-turny, witty and wonderful, mysterious romp through New York City that was a pure delight to read.” —New York Times bestselling author Jenn McKinlay


“Brecher has a winner with this new series that will delight cozy mystery readers!” —Abby Collette, author of A Killer Sundae


A Doomful of Sugar (Maple Syrup Mysteries) By Catherine Bruns Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781728253930
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Poisoned Pen Press - October 25th, 2022

First in the new Maple Syrup cozy mystery series from USA Today bestselling author Catherine Bruns.

There's nothing sweet about murder…


Death by Spiced Chai (A Bookstore Cafe Mystery #10) By Alex Erickson Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781496736659
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington Cozies - October 25th, 2022

A charming, relatable small-town setting and a cast of complex characters sets Alex Erickson’s Bookstore Café Mystery series apart from the cozy pack—and this time the stakes are higher than ever, as bookstore owner Krissy Hancock becomes the target of escalating attacks. Smart and masterfully plotted, will appeal to fans of Leslie Meier, Cleo Coyle, and Carolyn Hart.


A Trip with Trouble: The Mountain Lodge Mysteries By Diane Kelly Cover Image
$8.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781250815996
Published: St. Martin's Paperbacks - October 25th, 2022

The second in a charming and engrossing cozy series from Diane Kelly, A Trip with Trouble proves that in the Blue Ridge Mountains, life in the fast lane could end in a crash.


High Spirits (A Haunted Haven Mystery #2) By Carol J. Perry Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781496731371
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - October 25th, 2022

Greetings from Haven, Florida, a quaint, scenic old town on the Gulf Coast where Massachusetts transplant Maureen Doherty and her excessively friendly Golden retriever are the newest proprietors of the charming local inn…along with its many ghostly tenants! Now the paranormal crime investigations continue with the second installment in bestselling author Carol J.


Dark Night: A Mystery (Alaska Wild #3) By Paige Shelton Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781250850119
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - October 25th, 2022

Dark Night marks the third book in the gripping, atmospheric Alaska Wild series from Paige Shelton, in which Benedict, Alaska is met with some unexpected visitors…and then disappearances.