New Cozies 09/28/2021

A Perfect Bind (A Beloved Bookroom Mystery #2) By Dorothy St. James Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780593098608
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - September 28th, 2021

Librarian Tru Beckett, ardent defender of the printed word, is about to find out that keeping murder checked out of her beloved library is much harder than she thought...


Murder Gets a Makeover (A Jaine Austen Mystery #18) By Laura Levine Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781496728135
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - September 28th, 2021

It’s the funny side of homicide in acclaimed TV comedy writer and novelist Laura Levine’s new mystery featuring Hollywood writer-for-hire Jaine Austen and her snarky cat, Prozac—a laugh-out-loud read for fans of Joanne Fluke, Miranda James, and Laura Childs.
 


Mrs. Claus and the Halloween Homicide By Liz Ireland Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781496726612
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - September 28th, 2021

Mrs. Claus is the gift that keeps giving in the second installment of Liz Ireland’s newest cozy mystery series starring April Claus, the newlywed wife of Nick Claus, a.k.a. Santa, as Halloween comes to the North Pole.
 


Murder Outside the Lines (Pen & Ink #3) By Krista Davis Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781496724632
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - September 28th, 2021

Includes A Front and Back Cover for You to Color!
 


Death at Holly Lodge (A Daisy Thorne Mystery #3) By Louise R. Innes Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781496729842
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - September 28th, 2021

T’was the weeks before Christmas,
and Daisy nabs a new case,
when a missing man is found
stuffed above a fireplace...
 


A Garland of Bones: A Sarah Booth Delaney Mystery By Carolyn Haines Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781250257918
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - September 28th, 2021

Spunky southern private investigator Sarah Booth Delaney tackles a string of strange accidents while celebrating the holiday season in Carolyn Haines's cozy A Garland of Bones


The Gift of the Magpie: A Meg Langslow Mystery (Meg Langslow Mysteries #28) By Donna Andrews Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781250804976
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - September 28th, 2021

New York Times bestselling author Donna Andrews returns with another Meg Langslow mystery written "firmly in the grand tradition of Agatha Christie's Christmas books" (Toronto Globe and Mail).


Here Comes the Fudge (A Candy-coated Mystery #9) By Nancy Coco Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781496727602
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - September 28th, 2021

Fudge shop owner Allie McMurphy never expected her maid of honor duties to include clearing the groom of murder...
 
THE BODY OF A CRIME
 


The Corpse in the Gazebo (A Food Blogger Mystery #5) By Debra Sennefelder Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781496728937
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - September 28th, 2021

Food blogging is turning Hope Early into a household name. But the dead body down the block makes her a #1 suspect...
 


Murder Can Frost Your Doughnut (A Haunted Craft Fair Mystery #4) By Rose Pressey Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781496733856
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - September 28th, 2021

The ghost of an Elvis impersonator has got psychic painter Celeste Cabot all shook up...
 


Wreathing Havoc (A Garden Squad Mystery #4) By Julia Henry Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781496733092
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - September 28th, 2021

There’s nothing like autumn in picturesque Goosebush, Massachusetts, but beneath the season’s sun-dappled foliage, Lilly Jayne and her Garden Squad must investigate a shadowy murder mystery after a theater owner’s sudden death sows as much drama behind the scenes as on any stage...
 


Christmas Cupcake Murder: A Festive & Delicious Christmas Cozy Mystery (A Hannah Swensen Mystery) By Joanne Fluke Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781496729132
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - September 28th, 2021

As December turns Lake Eden, Minnesota, into the North Pole, the heat is on in Hannah Swensen’s kitchen to honor two Christmas promises: baking irresistible holiday cupcakes and preventing an attempted murderer from succeeding the second time around!
 


Murder with Orange Pekoe Tea (A Daisy's Tea Garden Mystery #7) By Karen Rose Smith Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781496733979
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - September 28th, 2021

In Pennsylvania's Amish country, Daisy Swanson is serving hot tea at a fundraiser for a homeless shelter--but tempers are getting heated too...


Chapter and Curse (The Cambridge Bookshop Series #1) By Elizabeth Penney Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781250787705
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Paperbacks - September 28th, 2021

In Elizabeth Penney's Chapter and Curse, Molly Kimball is used to cracking open books . . . but when a poetry reading ends in murder she must use her skills to crack the case.

A MARY HIGGINS CLARK AWARD NOMINEE!