New Cozies 06/07/2022

Murder Is No Picnic (A Cape Cod Foodie Mystery #3) By Amy Pershing Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780593199183
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - June 7th, 2022

When a celebrity chef is found dead, Samantha Barnes, the "Cape Cod Foodie", finds her search for the world's best blueberry buckle turning into a search for a killer


The Proof Is in the Poison (A Southern Homebrew Mystery #2) By Diane Kelly Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780593333242
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - June 7th, 2022

Moonshine shop owner Hattie Hayes is ready to lend a hand when a mystery starts brewing at a train convention in Chattanooga, TN, in this charming cozy mystery series.


Little Black Book (Bibliophile Mystery #15) By Kate Carlisle Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780593201459
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - June 7th, 2022

San Francisco book-restoration expert Brooklyn Wainwright is on the case when a rare edition of Rebecca leads to murder in this latest installment of the New York Times bestselling Bibliophile Mystery series.


Bayou Book Thief (A Vintage Cookbook Mystery #1) By Ellen Byron Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780593437612
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - June 7th, 2022

A fantastic new cozy mystery series with a vintage flair from USA Today bestselling and Agatha Award–winning author Ellen Byron.


Renovated to Death (A Domestic Partners in Crime Mystery #1) By Frank Anthony Polito Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781496735584
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - May 31st, 2022

It’s Hart to Hart via HGTV in award-winning author and playwright Frank Anthony Polito’s fabulous new cozy mystery series featuring a gay couple who solve crimes while renovating houses in suburban Detroit as part of their hit reality show Domestic Partners.
 


Death By Beach Read (A Lighthouse Library Mystery #9) By Eva Gates Cover Image
$26.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781643859101
Published: Crooked Lane Books - June 7th, 2022

Librarian Lucy’s new historic house comes with a lot of baggage and family secrets. Can she put them to rest or will a killer bring Lucy’s family to their downfall, in the 9th Lighthouse Library mystery.
 


Peril at Pennington Manor (An Avery Ayers Antique Mystery #2) By Tracy Gardner Cover Image
$26.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781643859064
Published: Crooked Lane Books - June 7th, 2022

Perfect for fans of Jane K. Cleland and Ellery Adams, the  second volume in Tracy Gardner’s antiques-themed mystery series finds appraiser Avery Ayers sleuthing a murder in a castle.
 


Clause of Death (A Booktown Mystery #16) By Lorna Barrett Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780593333501
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - June 7th, 2022

Bookstore owner Tricia Miles tries to open a new chapter in life, but murder mars the pages in the latest entry to Lorna Barrett's New York Times bestselling Booktown series.


Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies (A Pies Before Guys Mystery) By Misha Popp Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781643859958
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Crooked Lane Books - May 10th, 2022

Daisy Ellery’s pies have a secret ingredient: The magical ability to avenge women done wrong by men. But Daisy finds herself on the receiving end in Misha Popp’s cozy series debut, a sweet-as-buttercream treat for fans of Ellery Adams and Mary Maxwell.