New Cozies 02/21/2023

Danger on the Atlantic (A Jane Wunderly Mystery #3) By Erica Ruth Neubauer Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781496725929
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington - February 21st, 2023

* A New York Post Best Mysteries of the Year *


Show Me the Bunny (A Melanie Travis Canine Mystery #29) By Laurien Berenson Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781496735829
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington Cozies - February 21st, 2023

Melanie Travis and her pedigree poodles are back on the case in an adorably giftable, Easter-themed hardcover by award-winning author Laurien Berenson!


Wined and Died in New Orleans (A Vintage Cookbook Mystery #2) By Ellen Byron Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780593437636
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - February 7th, 2023

The second in a fantastic new cozy mystery series with a vintage flair from USA Today bestselling and Agatha Award–winning author Ellen Byron.


Murder at the Lakeside Library (A Lakeside Library Mystery #1) By Holly Danvers Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781639103232
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Crooked Lane Books - February 21st, 2023

In this series debut perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Miranda James, Rain Wilmot must discover the killer, before the book closes on her life.


Irish Knit Murder (A Knit & Nibble Mystery #9) By Peggy Ehrhart Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781496738851
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington Cozies - February 21st, 2023

St. Patrick’s Day takes an unexpected turn for crafting magazine editor Pamela Paterson and the members of her knitting club when a member of a prominent New Jersey family is found dead…


In Farm's Way (Farm to Table Mysteries) By Amanda Flower Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781492699972
Availability: Able to Backorder
Published: Poisoned Pen Press - February 24th, 2023

"An adorable pug and characters you can invest in enliven a very cherry-centric mystery." — Kirkus Reviews

When the biggest catch at the annual Ice Fishing Derby is the body of brewmaster Wallace, Shiloh must reel in the killer before her farm goes belly-up. 


A Half-Baked Murder (A Cannabis Café Mystery #1) By Emily George Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781496740489
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington Cozies - February 21st, 2023

THE FIRST EVER (LEGAL) CANNABIS-THEMED COZY MYSTERY SERIES IS HERE!


Primer and Punishment: A House-Flipper Mystery By Diane Kelly Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781250816061
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Paperbacks - February 21st, 2023

Primer and Punishment marks the fifth in the delightful cozy mystery series from Diane Kelly set in Nashville, Tennessee. Whitney Whitaker has a knack for nailing down murderers . . . but this time she might just come unmoored.


In Hot Water: A Misty Bay Tea Room Mystery By Kate Kingsbury Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781639103652
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Crooked Lane Books - February 21st, 2023

In bestselling author Kate Kingsbury's Misty Bay Tea Room series debut, the proprietress of a British-style tea shop must draw on her love for mystery novels to sleuth a murder.


Murder Served Neat (A Cocktails and Catering Mystery #2) By Michelle Hillen Klump Cover Image
$29.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781639102341
Published: Crooked Lane Books - February 21st, 2023

Cozy up to the bar as Michelle Hillen Klump pours another “sparkling cocktail of murder and mystery” (Amy Pershing).

Fans of Diane Mott Davidson and Lee Hollis will savor every delectable sip of this clever and utterly intoxicating cozy.


Easter Bonnet Murder (A Lucy Stone Mystery #28) By Leslie Meier Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781496733740
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington Cozies - February 21st, 2023

Easter meets murder in the latest book in New York Times bestselling author Leslie Meier’s ever-popular Lucy Stone mystery series set in Tinker’s Cove, Maine!


Part-time reporter Lucy Stone isn’t about to put all her eggs in one basket during a frantic Easter in Tinker’s Cove—especially when it comes to cracking a deadly mystery.


Death in Irish Accents (The Dublin Driver Mysteries #4) By Catie Murphy Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781496740052
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington Cozies - February 21st, 2023

After a long streak of avoiding murder investigations, Dublin limo driver Megan Malone thought her life had finally settled . . . but even her Irish luck can’t keep her out of trouble forever in Catie Murphy’s fourth Ireland-set cozy mystery…


Murder at an Irish Bakery: An Enchanting Irish Mystery (An Irish Village Mystery #9) By Carlene O'Connor Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781496730817
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington Cozies - February 21st, 2023

In a book perfect for fans of Sheila Connolly and Donna Leon, the USA Today bestselling author returns readers to County Cork in Ireland’s lush countryside, where locals are simmering with excitement over the reality TV baking contest coming to town —until someone serves up a show-stopping murder that only Garda Siobhan O’Sullivan can solve.


Under Lock & Skeleton Key: A Secret Staircase Mystery (Secret Staircase Mysteries #1) By Gigi Pandian Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781250805003
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - February 21st, 2023

"Wildly entertaining." —The New York Times Book Review

A Lefty Nominee for Best Mystery Novel