Ingrid Thoft

Ingrid Thoft will sign and discuss her third book, Brutality (Putnam Adult; $26.95)

She was born in Boston and is a graduate of Wellesley College. Her interest in the PI life and her desire to create a believable PI character led her to the certificate program in private investigation at the University of Washington. She lives in Seattle with her husband.

Thoft's books are perfect for fans of Sue Grafton and Sara Paretsky.  

Event date: 

Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 6:30pm

Event address: 

2342 Bissonnet St
Houston, TX 77005
Brutality (A Fina Ludlow Novel #3) Cover Image
Email or call 713-524-8597 for price
ISBN: 9780399171185
Availability: Special Order
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - June 23rd, 2015

Gutsy, relentless, wisecracking Boston P.I. Fina Ludlow is back with her most hard-hitting case yet in the critically acclaimed series by Ingrid Thoft.


Identity (A Fina Ludlow Novel #2) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780425274057
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - February 3rd, 2015

It’s been a couple of months since Fina’s last big case—the one that exposed dark family secrets and called Fina’s family loyalty into question—but there’s no rest for the weary, especially when your boss is Carl Ludlow.


Loyalty (A Fina Ludlow Novel #1) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780425268520
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - March 4th, 2014

When your family’s on the wrong side of the law…what side are you on?