The Burial Place (Kobo eBook)

The Burial Place Cover Image
$12.99
Available Now

Description


EXPERT AUTHOR: With years of experience both as a detective in Dallas and as a Secret Service agent with FBI and CIA training, Larry Enmon has the kind of expertise that other crime writers would kill for.

BESTSELLING TRADITION: Fans of John Sandford and Reed Farrel Coleman will delight in this engaging, thrilling mystery.