The Vanishing (MP3 CD)

Staff Pick Badge
The Vanishing Cover Image
By Wendy Webb, Xe Sands (Read by)
$17.99
Special Order

Staff Reviews


Another great gotchic read from Wendy Webb.  When Julia's life falls apart, the offer to move away and start over is perfect, but seems to good to be true.  Soon, Julia finds herself living in a house that feels too familiar, and is the companion to famous (and thought to be dead) horror writer.

Webb's books are perfect for fans of Barbara Michaels, and anyone who likes a good scare.   

— John Kwiatkowski

Product Details
ISBN: 9798200045112
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Publication Date: April 8th, 2014
Language: English