Death and the Dancing Footman (Inspector Roderick Alleyn #11) (Paperback)

Death and the Dancing Footman (Inspector Roderick Alleyn #11) By Ngaio Marsh Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 11 in the Inspector Roderick Alleyn series.


The unspeakably wealthy (and generally unspeakable) Jonathan Royal has decided to throw a party and, just for fun, has studded the guest-list with people who loathe one another. When a blizzard imprisons them all in Royal's country house, murder ensues. In true Christie-esque tradition, there are nearly as many suspects as there are potential victims. Eventually, Inspector Alleyn makes his way through the snow to put things right.

About the Author

Dame Ngaio Marsh was one of the celebrated queens of the Golden Age of detective fiction. She was born in New Zealand.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781937384548
ISBN-10: 1937384543
Publisher: Felony & Mayhem
Publication Date: March 16th, 2013
Pages: 360
Language: English
Series: Inspector Roderick Alleyn