Clutch of Constables (Inspector Roderick Alleyn #25) (Paperback)

Clutch of Constables (Inspector Roderick Alleyn #25) By Ngaio Marsh Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 25 in the Inspector Roderick Alleyn series.


Taking a spontaneous river cruise through the part of England made famous by the paintings of John Constable, Agatha Troy, Inspector Alleyn's painter wife, encounters murder and international art theft. The story is told through a series of lectures Inspector Alleyn gives at a police training in the United States.

About the Author

Ngaio Marsh was one of the celebrated queens of the golden age; she is the author of 32 novels in the "Inspector Alleyn" series. In addition to writing, her great passion was theater. She was born in New Zealand.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781631940422
ISBN-10: 1631940422
Publisher: Felony & Mayhem
Publication Date: October 7th, 2015
Pages: 240
Language: English
Series: Inspector Roderick Alleyn