The Devil's Workshop (Compact Disc)

The Devil's Workshop Cover Image
By Alex Grecian, John Curless (Read by)
Email or call 713-524-8597 for price
Hard to Find


Scotland Yard's Murder Squad faces the most shocking case of its existence, in the extraordinary new historical thriller from the author of the acclaimed national bestseller "The Yard."
London, 1890. Four vicious murderers have escaped from prison, part of a plan gone terribly wrong, and now it is up to Walter Day, Nevil Hammersmith, and the rest of Scotland Yard's Murder Squad to hunt down the convicts before the men can resume their bloody spree. But they might already be too late. The killers have retribution in mind, and one of them is heading straight toward a member of the Murder Squad, and his family.
And that isn t even the worst of it. During the escape, the killers have stumbled upon the location of another notorious murderer, one thought gone for good but now prepared to join forces with them.
Jack the Ripper is loose in London once more.

About the Author

Alex Grecian is the nationally bestselling author of "The Yard" and "The Black Country," as well as of the long-running and critically acclaimed graphic novel series "Proof." He lives in the Midwest with his wife and son.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781611762839
ISBN-10: 1611762839
Publisher: Penguin Audiobooks
Publication Date: May 20th, 2014
Pages: 8
Language: English
Series: Scotland Yard's Murder Squad