Say No More (Jane Ryland Novel #5) (Compact Disc)

Say No More (Jane Ryland Novel #5) Cover Image
Email or call 713-524-8597 for price
Special Order


Say No More: The Thrilling Next Installment in Hank Phillippi Ryan's Award-Winning Jane Ryland Series

When Boston reporter Jane Ryland reports a hit and run, she soon learns she saw more than a car crash--she witnessed the collapse of an alibi. Working on an expose of sexual assaults on college campuses for the station's new documentary unit, Jane's just convinced a date rape victim to reveal her heartbreaking experience on camera. However, a disturbing anonymous message--SAY NO MORE--has Jane really and truly scared.

Homicide detective Jake Brogan is on the hunt for the murderer of Avery Morgan, a hot-shot Hollywood screenwriter. Her year as a college guest lecturer just ended at the bottom of her swimming pool in the tight-knit and tight-lipped Boston community called The Reserve. As Jake chips his way through a code of silence as shatterproof as any street gang, he'll learn that one newcomer to the neighborhood may have a secret of her own.

A young woman faces a life-changing decision--should she go public about her assault? Jane and Jake--now semi-secretly engaged and beginning to reveal their relationship to the world--are both on a quest for answers as they try to balance the consequences of the truth.

About the Author

HANK PHILLIPPI RYAN is the investigative reporter for NBC's Boston affiliate and has won thirty-three Emmys and thirteen Edward R. Murrow awards for her ground-breaking journalism. Ryan has also won multiple awards for her bestselling crime fiction, including five Agatha Awards, and the Anthony, Daphne, Macavity, and Mary Higgins Clark Awards. Her books include The Other Woman, The Wrong Girl, and Truth Be Told, among others. Ryan is a founding teacher at Mystery Writers of America University and past president of national Sisters in Crime.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781427285263
ISBN-10: 1427285268
Publisher: MacMillan Audio
Publication Date: November 15th, 2016
Language: English
Series: Jane Ryland Novel