Liar Liar (Helen Grace Thriller #4) (Paperback)

Liar Liar (Helen Grace Thriller #4) Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Detective Helen Grace gets caught in an inferno of death and destruction in the red-hot new thriller from the author of Eeny Meeny, Pop Goes the Weasel, and The Doll's House...

Detective Helen Grace has never seen such destruction. Six fires in twenty-four hours. Two people dead. Several more injured. It's as if someone wants to burn the city to the ground...

With the whole town on high alert, Helen and her team must sift through the rubble to find the arsonist, someone whose thirst for fire--and control--is reducing entire lives to ash.

One misstep could mean Helen's career--and more lives lost. And as the pressure mounts and more buildings burn, Helen's own dark impulses threaten to consume her...

About the Author

M. J. Arlidge is the international bestselling author of the Detective Helen Grace Thrillers, including The Doll's House, Pop Goes the Weasel and his debut, Eeny Meeny, which has been sold in twenty-eight countries. He has worked in television for the past fifteen years.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781101991350
ISBN-10: 1101991356
Publisher: Berkley Books
Publication Date: June 7th, 2016
Pages: 464
Language: English
Series: Helen Grace Thriller