Midnight Bites: Stories of the Morganville Vampires (Paperback)

Midnight Bites: Stories of the Morganville Vampires Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


New York Times bestselling author Rachel Caine presents a collection of stories--including six new tales--featuring the little Texas town that's overrun by the undead.


By day, Morganville, Texas, is just a typical college town. By night, the vampires emerge and take control....

In a town where it's not safe to be out after dark, student Claire Danvers and her friends have had their fair share of thrills. But Morganville still has a few secrets left to tell.

Now, in this collection, you can venture down the town's strange streets, revisit all the tales you've come to love, and experience six new stories featuring your favorite Morganville residents--both human and vampire...

About the Author

Rachel Caine is the New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling author of more than forty novels, including The Great Library series, Prince of Shadows, the Weather Warden series, the Outcast Season series, the Revivalist series, and the Morganville Vampires series.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781101989784
ISBN-10: 1101989785
Publisher: Berkley Books
Publication Date: March 1st, 2016
Pages: 512
Language: English
Series: Morganville Vampires (Paperback)