Night After Night (Hardcover)

Night After Night Cover Image
Email or call 713-524-8597 for price
Special Order


A spooky supernatural thriller by the author of the Merrily Watkins series Liam Defford doesn't believe in ghosts. As the head of a production company, however, he does believe in high-impact TV. On the lookout for his next idea, he hires journalist Grayle Underhill to research the history of Knap Hall a Tudor farmhouse turned luxury hotel, abandoned by its owners at the height of its success. The staff has been paid to keep quiet about what happened there, but the stories seep through. They're not conducive to a quick sale, but Defford isn't interested in keeping Knap Hall for more than a few months. Just long enough to make a reality TV show that will run nightly. A house isolated by its rural situation and its dark reputation; six people known to the nation but strangers to one another locked inside; but this time Big Brother is not in control.

About the Author

Phil Rickman is the author of the John Dee series and theMerrily Watkins series."
Product Details
ISBN: 9780857898692
ISBN-10: 0857898698
Publisher: Atlantic Books (UK)
Publication Date: January 1st, 2015
Pages: 528
Language: English