Closer Than Ever: Vocal Score (Paperback)

Closer Than Ever: Vocal Score Cover Image
By Richard Maltby, David Shire (Composer), Richard Maltby, Jr. (Composer)
Email or call 713-524-8597 for price
Special Order


(Vocal Score). Titles include: She Loves Me Not * You Wanna Be My Friend * What Am I Doin' * Back on Base * Closer Than Ever * If I Sing * Life Story * Miss Byrd * One of the Good Guys * There * Patterns * The March of Time * Fathers of Fathers, and many others.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780769218205
ISBN-10: 0769218202
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co.
Publication Date: November 1st, 1997
Pages: 272
Language: English