Nemesis (An FBI Thriller #19) (Paperback)

Nemesis (An FBI Thriller #19) Cover Image
$9.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


“Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed”* in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the # 1 New York Times bestselling author.
 
In New York, Special Agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport, but stopping the grenade-carrying crazy was only the beginning. Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St. Patrick’s Cathedral...
 
Meanwhile, Savich—with the help of Agent Griffin Hammersmith—has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who is able to control those under his thrall. When an attempt on Savich’s life collides with Sherlock’s terrorist case, they must race against the clock, as more lives are in danger with every passing minute.

*Library Journal

About the Author


Catherine Coulter is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the FBI Thrillers featuring husband and wife team Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock. She is also the author—with J. T. Ellison—of the Brit in the FBI series. She lives in Sausalito, California.

Praise For…


Praise for Nemesis

“The daring duo of Sherlock and Savich once again takes on assorted criminals in this wide-ranging thriller.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
“Another suspenseful and entertaining entry by a genre star.”—Booklist

“Bestseller Coulter’s 19th FBI thriller immediately immerses the reader in heart-stopping suspense.”—Publishers Weekly

“The edge-of-your-seat opening ratchets into an action-packed tale of suspense that leads to an astonishing conclusion. Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won't be disappointed.”—Library Journal

“One of the reasons this long-running series keeps on being so entertaining is the combination of eerie and twisted plotlines and engaging characters who continue to grow. Coulter is a true master!”—RT Book Reviews
Product Details
ISBN: 9780515155686
ISBN-10: 0515155683
Publisher: Berkley
Publication Date: July 5th, 2016
Pages: 448
Language: English
Series: An FBI Thriller