The Harvest Man (Scotland Yard's Murder Squad #4) (Paperback)

The Harvest Man (Scotland Yard's Murder Squad #4) Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


When London discovered that Jack the Ripper was back, it sent Scotland Yard's Murder Squad into chaos. But now it is even worse. There are two of them. When the Harvest Man begins killing, carving people's faces off their skulls, the men of the Yard know they need Inspector Walter Day to find him before more families are murdered. Meanwhile, Saucy Jack is playing his own games--and when the two killers come together, the men of the Yard may never be the same.

About the Author

Alex Grecian worked for an ad agency before returning to writing fiction full-time and raising his son. He is the author of the long-running and critically acclaimed graphic novel series Proof and Rasputin, and is the author of five Murder Squad novels, including Lost and Gone Forever. Grecian lives in Topeka, Kansas, with his wife and son.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780425282816
ISBN-10: 0425282813
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
Publication Date: April 5th, 2016
Pages: 416
Language: English
Series: Scotland Yard's Murder Squad