The Devil's Workshop (Scotland Yard's Murder Squad #3) (Paperback)

The Devil's Workshop (Scotland Yard's Murder Squad #3) Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Scotland Yard's Murder Squad faces the most shocking case of its existence, in the extraordinary new historical thriller from the author of the acclaimed national bestseller The Yard.

London, 1890: Four vicious murderers have escaped from prison, part of a plan gone terribly wrong, and now it is up to Walter Day, Nevil Hammersmith, and the rest of Scotland Yard's Murder Squad to hunt down the convicts before the men can resume their bloody spree. But they might already be too late. The killers have retribution in mind, and one of them is heading straight toward a member of the Murder Squad--and his family.

And that isn't even the worst of it. During the escape, the killers have stumbled upon the location of another notorious murderer, one thought gone for good but now prepared to join forces with them.

Jack the Ripper is loose in London once more.

About the Author

Alex Grecian is the national bestselling author of the The Black Country and The Yard, the debut novel of Scotland Yard's Murder Squad, as well as the long-running and critically acclaimed graphic novel series Proof. He lives in the Midwest with his wife and son.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780425274859
ISBN-10: 0425274853
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
Publication Date: April 7th, 2015
Pages: 400
Language: English
Series: Scotland Yard's Murder Squad