Berried Secrets (Cranberry Cove Mysteries #1) (Mass Market Paperbound)

Berried Secrets (Cranberry Cove Mysteries #1) Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


It's cranberry picking time--in an all-new mystery series from the national bestselling author of the Gourmet De-Lite Mysteries...

When Monica Albertson comes to Cranberry Cove--a charming town on the eastern shore of Lake Michigan--to help her half-brother Jeff on his cranberry farm, the last thing she expects to harvest is a dead body.

It seems that Sam Culbert, who ran the farm while Jeff was deployed overseas, had some juicy secrets that soon prove fatal, and Jeff is ripe for the picking as a prime suspect. Forming an uneasy alliance with her high-maintenance stepmother, Monica has her hands full trying to save the farm while searching for a killer. Culbert made plenty of enemies in the quaint small town...but which one was desperate enough to kill?


About the Author

Peg Cochran is also the author of the national bestselling Gourmet De-Lite Mystery series, including Allergic to Death, Steamed to Death, and Iced to Death. She lives in Michigan with her family.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780425274507
ISBN-10: 0425274500
Publisher: Berkley Books
Publication Date: August 4th, 2015
Pages: 304
Language: English
Series: Cranberry Cove Mysteries