The Clown Service (Hardcover)

The Clown Service Cover Image
Email or call 713-524-8597 for price
Special Order

About the Author

Guy Adams'books include a Torchwood novel, "The House that Jack Built";the Heaven's Gate series, which includes "The Good, the Bad, and the Infernal"; and a pair of original Sherlock Holmes novels, "The Breath of God "and "The Army of Doctor Moreau.""
Product Details
ISBN: 9780091953140
ISBN-10: 0091953146
Publisher: Random House UK
Publication Date: September 1st, 2013
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Clown Service