Don't Let Go (Don't Turn Around #3) (Hardcover)

Don't Let Go (Don't Turn Around #3) Cover Image
$17.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


In this pulse-pounding final installment of the Don’t Turn Around trilogy, which Kirkus Reviews called “The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo for teens, a surefire hit,” Noa and Peter race across the country in their search to destroy Project Persephone before time runs out.

Noa Torson is out of options. On the run with the three remaining teens of Persephone’s Army, she is up against immeasurable odds. The group is outnumbered, outsmarted, and outrun. But they are not giving up. When Noa and Peter realize they can’t run anymore, and that Noa’s health is quickly failing, they know they must go back to where this began. But when they come face-to-face with the man who started it all, the question becomes, can they win?

This riveting final book truly ratchets up the action as Noa and Peter confront the evil that has chased them and won’t let them go.

Praise For…


Praise for DON’T TURN AROUND: A Kirkus Best Book of the Year

“Gagnon’s YA debut is a pulse-pounding scary-great read…[that] will have teens begging for more. Girl with the Dragon Tattoo for preteens and teens, a surefire hit.” — Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

“This fast-paced thriller will keep all readers, including adults, on the edge of their seats. This is a must-purchase title. Be prepared to stay up all night reading.” — Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) (Starred Review)

“A tight, well-written thriller from a best-selling adult writer. The action and the developments come fast and furious all the way to the end.” — School Library Journal (starred review)

“A fast-paced, rip-roaring thriller for all ages.”

“Gagnon’s writing draws readers effortlessly into an adrenaline-packed ride. This is a smart, gripping addition to the growing hacker-action genre with strong appeal to fans of Doctorow’s Little Brother and Falkner’s Brain Jack.”

“A sophisticated, mind-bending thriller.”

Praise for DON’T LET GO

‘’Gagnon closes her Don’t Turn Around trilogy with a suspenseful page-turner that will have fans cheering. Not to be missed.’’

Praise for DON’T LOOK NOW

“Don’t chew those fingernails too hard—you’ll need them to turn the pages of the next volume.”

“Gagnon handles developments and revelations well and they hit readers with the same force as they hit the characters”
Product Details
ISBN: 9780062102966
ISBN-10: 0062102966
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: August 26th, 2014
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Don't Turn Around