MTM Presents Phoebe Morgan - Virtual Event

Phoebe Morgan is an author and Editorial Director at HarperCollins UK. She studied English at Leeds University after growing up in the Suffolk countryside. She lives in London, England.

Sara DiVello is a yoga teacher by day, mystery writer by night. She’s a life-long passionate reader and mystery-lover. Sara loves chatting all things books, the joy of reading, the craft of writing, and connecting readers to their favorite authors…or introducing them to their new favorites! She has interviewed over 100 mystery and thriller authors--from celebs to debuts--and created the “Mystery and Thriller Mavens” Facebook Group, a free, online book group where readers can watch and participate in interviews, enter giveaways, and dish about their latest books. All are welcome. You can also find out more at https://www.mysteryandthrillermavens.com/.


Two Ways To Watch:

On YouTube:
Most of our events can be watched live on the Murder By The Book YouTube page, which can be found HERE. When it’s time for the event to begin, you should be able to refresh the page until the live video shows up as a new post. Or, if you've subscribed to our channel you'll get a notification when we go live. If you miss the beginning of the talk, as soon as it wraps up you can find it on our YOUTUBE CHANNEL to watch from the beginning.

On Facebook:
Most of our events can also be watched live on the Murder By The Book Facebook page, which can be found HERE. When it’s time for the event to begin, you should be able to refresh the page until the live video shows up as a new post. Or, if you have turned on Live Notifications for the page (for directions, click HERE), you’ll get a notification every time we go live and you can click that link. If you miss the beginning of the talk, as soon as it wraps up you can find it in our VIDEOS to watch from the beginning. 

Event date: 

Monday, April 25, 2022 - 2:00pm

Event address: 

2342 Bissonnet St.
Houston, TX 77005
The Wild Girls: A Novel By Phoebe Morgan Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780063144835
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - April 26th, 2022

In the vein of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware, a deliciously wicked and atmospheric thriller about a group of old friends who plan to reconnect on an African safari vacation, but soon learn that their wild pasts have finally caught up with them.