Michelle Hillen Klump - In Store

Michelle Hillen Klump is a former newspaper reporter who covered government, courts and crime throughout Arkansas and Central Texas. Still a working journalist, she is also a member of Sisters in Crime. Her short fiction hasappeared in Crimson Streets and Tales of Texas, Volume II, a Houston short story anthology.


Our signing policies can be found here

If you'd like you're copy personalized / inscribed, please include personalization information in the order comments.

Event date: 

Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 3:00pm

Event address: 

2342 Bissonnet St.
Houston, TX 77005
Murder Served Neat (A Cocktails and Catering Mystery #2) By Michelle Hillen Klump Cover Image
$29.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781639102341
Published: Crooked Lane Books - February 21st, 2023

Cozy up to the bar as Michelle Hillen Klump pours another “sparkling cocktail of murder and mystery” (Amy Pershing).

Fans of Diane Mott Davidson and Lee Hollis will savor every delectable sip of this clever and utterly intoxicating cozy.


A Dash of Death (A Cocktails and Catering Mystery #1) By Michelle Hillen Klump Cover Image
$26.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9781643859378
Published: Crooked Lane Books - February 8th, 2022

A Houston reporter-turned-mixologist mixes it up with murder in this “clever, page-turning mystery” series debut—for fans of Diane Mott Davidson and Lee Hollis (Darci Hannah, author of Murder at the Beacon Bakeshop).