Joël Dicker - In Store

JOEL DICKER was born in Geneva in 1985, where he later studied Law. His first novel was awarded the Prix des Ecrivains Genevois. The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair (La Verite sur l'Affaire Harry Quebert) was shortlisted for the Prix Goncourt and won the Grand Prix du Roman de l'Academie Française and the Prix Goncourt des Lyceens.


Our signing policies can be found here

If you'd like you're copy personalized / inscribed, please include personalization information in the order comments. 

Event date: 

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 6:30pm

Event address: 

2342 Bissonnet St.
Houston, TX 77005
The Enigma of Room 622: A Novel By Joël Dicker, Robert Bononno (Translated by) Cover Image
By Joël Dicker, Robert Bononno (Translated by)
$29.99
ISBN: 9780063098817
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperVia - September 13th, 2022

A September 2022 Amazon Best of the Month Pick


The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair: A Novel By Joel Dicker Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9780143126683
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Penguin Books - May 27th, 2014

Instant New York Times Bestseller

“Unimpeachably terrific.” —The New York Times Book Review

For fans of Ruth Ware, Shari Lapena, and Donna Tartt: a twisty, fast-paced, cinematic literary thriller, and an ingenious book within a book, by the #1 internationally bestselling author of The Enigma of Room 622