Signed Books M-Z

If you missed your favorite author coming to the store, you can still get signed books.  We also have signed books from authors who don't make it to the store on their current tour.  All first U.S. editions, unless otherwise noted.  Titles are listed alphabetically by author's last name. 

Updated 6/26/2015

$17.99
ISBN: 9781595147820
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Razorbill - April 7th, 2015

She can be anyone you want her to be.
Vivian was raised with one purpose in life: to exact revenge on behalf of her mother. Manipulative and cruel, Mother has deprived Vivian not only of a childhood, but of an original identity. With an endless arsenal of enticing personalities at her disposal, Vivian is a veritable weapon of deception.
And she can destroy anyone.


$27.95
ISBN: 9780399165719
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - May 26th, 2015

From a veteran insider with over twenty years experience in the U.S. Foreign Service comes a taut, insightful thriller of global intrigue and behind-the-scenes international politics.


$27.95
ISBN: 9781594204920
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Penguin Press - April 28th, 2015

This swashbuckling tale of greed and great literature will remind you why Pearl is the reigning king of popular literary historical thrillers. His latest is guaranteed to delight lovers of history and mystery. "Library Journal (starred review)


$17.99
ISBN: 9780062321305
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen - April 21st, 2015

An evocative and compelling story of two sisters who would do anything for each other perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Speak. Joy Preble's stirring new novel explores the lengths to which sisters go to protect each other, and the winding road that brings two strangers into each other's lives.


$25.95
ISBN: 9780804197953
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pantheon Books - April 7th, 2015

Tipped-in


$23.99
ISBN: 9781250045423
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - March 10th, 2015

Six years ago in Vienna, terrorists took over a hundred hostages, and the rescue attempt went terribly wrong. The CIA's Vienna station was witness to this tragedy, gathering intel from its sources during those tense hours, assimilating facts from the ground and from an agent on the inside. So when it all went wrong, the question had to be asked: Had their agent been compromised, and how?


$26.95
ISBN: 9780399171185
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - June 23rd, 2015

Gutsy, relentless, wisecracking Boston P.I. Fina Ludlow is back with her most hard-hitting case yet in the critically acclaimed series by Ingrid Thoft.


$25.99
ISBN: 9781250041050
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - May 12th, 2015

Cyrus Barker is undoubtedly England's premiere private enquiry agent. With the help of his assistant Thomas Llewelyn, he's developed an enviable reputation for discreetly solving some of the toughest, most consequential cases in recent history.


$24.95
ISBN: 9780385354158
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Knopf Publishing Group - April 28th, 2015

The Dordogne's favorite chief of police is back in a case full of twists and turns that finds his small town shockingly targeted by a terrorist network.


$27.95
ISBN: 9781101874998
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Knopf Publishing Group - June 23rd, 2015

From the internationally best-selling author of the acclaimed novel "The Power of the Dog" comes "The Cartel, " a gripping, true-to-life, ripped-from-the-headlines epic story of power, corruption, revenge, and justice spanning the past decade of the Mexican-American drug wars.


$26.99
ISBN: 9780062220554
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper - March 17th, 2015

Maisie Dobbs returns in a powerful story of political intrigue and personal tragedy: a brutal murder in the British garrison town of Gibraltar leads the investigator into a web of lies, deceit, and danger.