Signed Books M-Z

If you missed your favorite author coming to the store, you can still get signed books.  We also have signed books from authors who don't make it to the store on their current tour.  All first U.S. editions, unless otherwise noted.  Titles are listed alphabetically by author's last name. 

Updated 5/22/2015

$17.99
ISBN: 9781595147820
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Razorbill - April 7th, 2015

She can be anyone you want her to be.
Vivian was raised with one purpose in life: to exact revenge on behalf of her mother. Manipulative and cruel, Mother has deprived Vivian not only of a childhood, but of an original identity. With an endless arsenal of enticing personalities at her disposal, Vivian is a veritable weapon of deception.
And she can destroy anyone.


By Jo Nesbo, Jo Nesb, Neil Smith (Translator)
$23.95
ISBN: 9780385354196
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Knopf Publishing Group - April 7th, 2015

Tipped-in


$27.95
ISBN: 9781594204920
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Penguin Press - April 28th, 2015

This swashbuckling tale of greed and great literature will remind you why Pearl is the reigning king of popular literary historical thrillers. His latest is guaranteed to delight lovers of history and mystery. "Library Journal (starred review) "


$17.99
ISBN: 9780062321305
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen - April 21st, 2015

An evocative and compelling story of two sisters who would do anything for each other--perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Speak. Joy Preble's stirring new novel explores the lengths to which sisters go to protect each other, and the winding road that brings two strangers into each other's lives.


$14.95
ISBN: 9780778316213
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Mira Books - February 25th, 2014

Highly recommended by John 


$17.99
ISBN: 9780545537483
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Press - February 24th, 2015

$26.95
ISBN: 9780399166716
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - February 5th, 2015

From the author of the acclaimed, award-winning debut novel "Black Fridays, "comes a story of murder, greed, and corruption--and the lengths to which one man will go for his family.
"He approached me in the street--bone-thin, gray-bearded, holding out a small envelope. "The man said you'd give me five bucks for it." Inside was a one-word message: RUN."


$28.00
ISBN: 9780316198820
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little Brown and Company - March 24th, 2015


In 1893, Sherlock Holmes and Henry James come to America together to solve the mystery of the 1885 death of Clover Adams, wife of the esteemed historian Henry Adams--member of the Adams family that has given the United States two Presidents. Clover's suicide appears to be more than it at first seemed; the suspected foul play may involve matters of national importance.


$25.95
ISBN: 9780804197953
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pantheon Books - April 7th, 2015

Tipped-in


$23.99
ISBN: 9781250045423
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - March 10th, 2015

Six years ago in Vienna, terrorists took over a hundred hostages, and the rescue attempt went terribly wrong. The CIA's Vienna station was witness to this tragedy, gathering intel from its sources during those tense hours, assimilating facts from the ground and from an agent on the inside. So when it all went wrong, the question had to be asked: Had their agent been compromised, and how?


$26.00
ISBN: 9780316403207
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Mulholland Books - February 24th, 2015

It's dangerous enough when an ordinary college girl turns confidential informant. Even more dangerous when she's smarter than the killer, kingpins, and cops who control her.


$25.99
ISBN: 9781250041050
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - May 12th, 2015

Cyrus Barker is undoubtedly England's premiere private enquiry agent. With the help of his assistant Thomas Llewelyn, he's developed an enviable reputation for discreetly solving some of the toughest, most consequential cases in recent history.


$26.99
ISBN: 9780062237125
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: William Morrow & Company - January 6th, 2015

New York Times bestselling author Charles Todd takes readers on a trip to Ian Rutledge's past, with the story of the last case the Scotland Yard detective tackles before he goes off to fight in World War I. New York Times bestselling author Charles Todd takes readers into Scotland Yard detective Ian Rutledge's past-to his perplexing final case before the outbreak of World War I.


$24.95
ISBN: 9780385354158
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Knopf Publishing Group - April 28th, 2015

The Dordogne's favorite chief of police is back in a case full of twists and turns that finds his small town shockingly targeted by a terrorist network.


$26.99
ISBN: 9780062220554
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper - March 17th, 2015

Maisie Dobbs returns in a powerful story of political intrigue and personal tragedy: a brutal murder in the British garrison town of Gibraltar leads the investigator into a web of lies, deceit, and danger.


$27.95
ISBN: 9780399169168
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - April 7th, 2015

Stone Barrington is back in the exciting new adventure from perennial fan favorite Stuart Woods.