Signed Books M-Z

If you missed your favorite author coming to the store, you can still get signed books.  We also have signed books from authors who don't make it to the store on their current tour.  All first U.S. editions, unless otherwise noted.  Titles are listed alphabetically by author's last name. 

Updated 7/27/2015

$26.00
ISBN: 9780553394818
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Ballantine Books - June 30th, 2015

Signing August 25


$15.00
ISBN: 9780451473349
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: New American Library - August 4th, 2015

Signing August 9


$27.95
ISBN: 9780399165719
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - May 26th, 2015

From a veteran insider with over twenty years experience in the U.S. Foreign Service comes a taut, insightful thriller of global intrigue and behind-the-scenes international politics.


$27.95
ISBN: 9780399160578
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - July 28th, 2015

Signing August 7


$27.95
ISBN: 9781594204920
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Penguin Press - April 28th, 2015

This swashbuckling tale of greed and great literature will remind you why Pearl is the reigning king of popular literary historical thrillers. His latest is guaranteed to delight lovers of history and mystery. "Library Journal (starred review)


$25.95
ISBN: 9781432830557
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Five Star (ME) - June 2015

In A Promise to Die For, an unknown assailant stalks Evangeline Raines and threatens those she loves. She suspects it's because of her promise to her dying grandmother to continue the search for the family's small collection of Old Masters which were stolen in France during World War II.


$27.99
ISBN: 9781250022080
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Minotaur Books - August 25th, 2015

Hardly a day goes by when nine year old Laurent Lepage doesn't cry wolf. From alien invasions, to walking trees, to winged beasts in the woods, to dinosaurs spotted in the village of Three Pines, his tales are so extraordinary no one can possibly believe him. Including Armand and Reine-Marie Gamache, who now live in the little Quebec village.


$25.99
ISBN: 9781476798578
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Gallery Books - July 7th, 2015

In the electrifying tradition of Dean Koontz and Gillian Flynn comes the first riveting psychological thriller from the "New York Times "and "USA TODAY" bestselling author


$26.95
ISBN: 9781608091379
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Oceanview Publishing - February 3rd, 2015

Signing August 15


$16.99
ISBN: 9780545643313
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Press - April 28th, 2015

"The""New York Times" Bestselling Mystery
There is trouble brewing in the Louisiana swamp -- Bowser can smell it. Bowser is a very handsome and only slightly slobbery dog, and he can smell lots of things. Like bacon. And rawhide chews And the sweat on humans when they're lying.


$25.00
ISBN: 9781476703428
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Atria Books - July 14th, 2015

When a mysterious case of illegal cactus smuggling comes to their attention, Chet and his human P.I. companion, Bernie Little, find themselves in a prickly situation in this eighth book in the "New York Times" bestselling mystery series.


$17.99
ISBN: 9781595145284
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - March 3rd, 2015

Signed by Kathy Reichs


$25.99
ISBN: 9781250055330
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - July 21st, 2015

A lawyer by day-and then only when he's forced to take on new cases-Andy Carpenter's true passion is the Tara Foundation, the dog rescue organization he runs with his friend Willie Miller. So it's frightening when Willie calls him to say the alarm has gone off at the foundation building, and there's clearly been a break-in.


$25.99
ISBN: 9781250065766
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Press - July 21st, 2015

David Rosenfelt's loyal readers of the Andy Carpenter series are familiar with Tara, the golden retriever sidekick. Many also got to know Tara from "Dogtripping," David's nonfiction book about becoming a slightly nutty dog rescuer and the dog that started it all. Here, finally, is a book all about the inspirational canine who taught David everything he knows.


$27.99
ISBN: 9780062320131
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper - June 30th, 2015

The target is royal

The game is revenge

Gabriel Allon returns in the summer's hottest thriller, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva.


$28.95
ISBN: 9780399171499
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Blue Rider Press - August 4th, 2015

Signed Bookplates


$23.99
ISBN: 9781250045423
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - March 10th, 2015

Six years ago in Vienna, terrorists took over a hundred hostages, and the rescue attempt went terribly wrong. The CIA's Vienna station was witness to this tragedy, gathering intel from its sources during those tense hours, assimilating facts from the ground and from an agent on the inside. So when it all went wrong, the question had to be asked: Had their agent been compromised, and how?


$24.00
ISBN: 9780385348966
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Crown Publishing Group (NY) - June 30th, 2015

Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer. Lee Child, "New York Times" bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series
For fans of Lee Child, Terry Hayes, and Laura Lippman comes a blistering thriller in which Vanessa Michael Munroe faces the fight of her life


$26.95
ISBN: 9780399171185
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - June 23rd, 2015

Gutsy, relentless, wisecracking Boston P.I. Fina Ludlow is back with her most hard-hitting case yet in the critically acclaimed series by Ingrid Thoft.


$25.99
ISBN: 9781250041050
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - May 12th, 2015

Cyrus Barker is undoubtedly England's premiere private enquiry agent. With the help of his assistant Thomas Llewelyn, he's developed an enviable reputation for discreetly solving some of the toughest, most consequential cases in recent history.


$27.99
ISBN: 9781476717159
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Atria Books - July 7th, 2015

"Thor tops himself again and again." --BookReporter.com
"Feels like the TV show "24" on the page." --The Associated Press
#1 "New York Times" bestselling author Brad Thor presents his greatest thriller ever--an action-packed literary tour de force


$27.95
ISBN: 9780670016594
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Viking - June 30th, 2015

The test of a crime series is its main character, and Sully is someone we ll want to read about again and again. . . . When the murder victim in the novel is identified as the young scion of one of the city's most wealthy and influential African American families, the story expands its themes of race and class, which lend it dimension. " "Lisa Scottoline, "The Washington Post"


$24.95
ISBN: 9780385354158
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Knopf Publishing Group - April 28th, 2015

The Dordogne's favorite chief of police is back in a case full of twists and turns that finds his small town shockingly targeted by a terrorist network.


$27.95
ISBN: 9781101874998
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Knopf Publishing Group - June 23rd, 2015

A "NEW YORK TIMES" BESTSELLER
From the internationally best-selling author of the acclaimed novel "The Power of the Dog" comes "The Cartel, " a gripping, true-to-life, ripped-from-the-headlines epic story of power, corruption, revenge, and justice spanning the past decade of the Mexican-American drug wars.


$26.99
ISBN: 9780062220554
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper - March 17th, 2015

Maisie Dobbs returns in a powerful story of political intrigue and personal tragedy: a brutal murder in the British garrison town of Gibraltar leads the investigator into a web of lies, deceit, and danger.