New Hardcovers 06/14/2016

The Girls Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780812998603
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Random House - June 14th, 2016

THE INSTANT BESTSELLER - An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong


The Devil's Cold Dish: A Mystery Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781250093356
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - June 14th, 2016

Will Rees is back home on his farm in 1796 Maine with his teenage son, his pregnant wife, their five adopted children, and endless farm work under the blistering summer sun. But for all that, Rees is happy to have returned to Dugard, Maine, the town where he was born and raised, and where he's always felt at home. Until now.


I'm Thinking of Ending Things Cover Image
$22.95
ISBN: 9781501126925
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Gallery/Scout Press - June 14th, 2016

AN NPR BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR 2016

"I'm Thinking of Ending Things is one of the best debut novels I've ever read. Iain Reid has crafted a tight, ferocious little book, with a persistent tenor of suspense that tightens and mounts toward its visionary, harrowing final pages" (Scott Heim, award-winning author of Mysterious Skin and We Disappear).


Brighton Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9780062442970
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Ecco Press - June 14th, 2016

"The f**king bomb I loved it." --Stephen King

"I couldn't stop reading." --John Grisham

A gritty and suspenseful Boston thriller for fans of Dennis Lehane and The Departed


The Crow Girl Cover Image
$29.95
ISBN: 9780385349871
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Knopf Publishing Group - June 14th, 2016

The International Sensation


Charcoal Joe Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9780385539203
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Doubleday Books - June 14th, 2016

Walter Mosley's indelible detective Easy Rawlins is back, with a new detective agency and a new mystery to solve.


The Devils of Cardona Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781101982730
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Riverhead Books - June 14th, 2016

"A thrilling quest for justice... A] novel that is as exciting as it is enlightening from its first pages to its satisfying end." --The New York Times Book Review

"A page-turner in the proper sense... Mr. Carr has written a gripping and enjoyable novel." --The Wall Street Journal


Title Wave Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780425282700
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley Books - June 14th, 2016

Tricia and Angelica leave Booktown behind for a pleasure cruise, but they're going to need their life jackets because a murderer has also booked passage--in Lorna Barrett's New York Times bestselling series.


Tom Clancy Duty and Honor Cover Image
$29.00
ISBN: 9780399176807
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - June 14th, 2016

Even though he's on forced leave from the clandestine intelligence group known as The Campus, Jack Ryan, Jr., still finds himself caught in the crosshairs after an attempt on his life is thwarted when he turns the tables on his would-be dispatcher.


Stiletto Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780316228046
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little Brown and Company - June 14th, 2016

In this spirited sequel to the acclaimed The Rook, Myfanwy Thomas returns to clinch an alliance between deadly rivals and avert epic -- and slimy -- supernatural war.