New Hardcovers 06/01/2017

Once Upon a Spine Cover Image
$25.00
ISBN: 9780451477729
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley Books - June 6th, 2017

In this Bibliophile Mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of Books of a Feather, San Francisco bookbinder Brooklyn Wainwright stumbles through the looking glass in a tale of murder, rare books, and a quest for the perfect pie...


Only Skein Deep Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780425282526
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley Books - June 6th, 2017

In the latest novel from The New York Times bestselling author of Knit to Be Tied, Kelly Flynn and The Lambspun Knitters are eagerly awaiting a bundle of joy but find themselves heaped with trouble instead...


Death on Nantucket Cover Image
$24.95
ISBN: 9781616957377
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Soho Crime - June 6th, 2017

​Francine Mathews' no-nonsense Nantucket police detective, Merry Folger, is back on the case after nineteen years. ​Death on Nantucket, the fifth Merry Folger Mystery, is full of regional charm, a strong sense of local history, and foggy New England Island atmosphere.


Small Treasons Cover Image
$24.99
ISBN: 9781507203385
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Gallery Books - June 6th, 2017

With writing that is both devastating and tender, Mark Powell brings his acclaimed eye to an American marriage on the verge of rupture, spinning an all-too-current tale of the world we live in and the world we fear--and how we may not be able to tell the two apart--perfect for fans of Adam Johnson's Fortune Smiles and Denis Johnson's The Laughing Monsters.


The Only Child Cover Image
$25.00
ISBN: 9781476755212
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Simon & Schuster - May 23rd, 2017

The #1 internationally bestselling author of The Demonologist radically reimagines the origins of gothic literature's founding masterpieces--Frankenstein, Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, and Dracula--in a contemporary novel driven by relentless suspense and surprising emotion.


Do Not Become Alarmed Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780735216525
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Riverhead Books - June 6th, 2017

The moving and suspenseful new novel that Ann Patchett calls "smart and thrilling and impossible to put down... the book that every reader longs for."

"This summer's undoubtable smash hit... an addictive, heart-palpitating story." --Marie Claire


Odd Numbers Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781451634730
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Scribner Book Company - June 6th, 2017

When bombs explode at the Islamic Cooperation Council's headquarters in Oslo, detective Hanne Wilhelmsen is on the case in the ninth and penultimate installment of the award-winning series from Norway's bestselling crime writer Anne Holt--"the godmother of Norwegian crime fiction" (Jo Nesbo).


Indecent Exposure Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780735217119
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - June 6th, 2017

In this action-packed adventure from #1 New York Times bestselling author Stuart Woods, Stone Barrington learns that privacy is hard to come by when you're one of the rich and mighty.