Current Hardcover Bestsellers

October 2017 Bestselling Hardcovers

(Click here to see our 2016 bestsellers)

(signed copies are all first printings unless noted) 

The Cuban Affair Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781501101724
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Simon & Schuster - September 19th, 2017

INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From the legendary #1 New York Times bestselling author of Plum Island and Night Fall, Nelson DeMille's blistering new novel features an exciting new character--U.S. Army combat veteran Daniel "Mac" MacCormick, now a charter boat captain, who is about to set sail on his most dangerous cruise.


A Plague of Giants Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780345548603
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Del Rey Books - October 17th, 2017

Signed copies available!


The Last to See Me Cover Image
$22.99
ISBN: 9781510720671
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Skyhorse Publishing - September 5th, 2017

For fans of Lauren Oliver and Kazuo Ishiguro, The Last to See Me is a spellbinding American ghost story deftly weaving past and present into an unforgettable narrative about a young woman's fight for a life of her own--long after her life is over.


Unquiet Spirits: Whisky, Ghosts, Murder (a Sherlock Holmes Adventure) Cover Image
Email or call 713-524-8597 for price
ISBN: 9780008201081
Availability: Backordered
Published: Collins Crime Club - October 10th, 2017

Signed copies available!


Don't Let Go Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780525955115
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Dutton Books - September 26th, 2017

Signed copies available!


Origin Cover Image
$29.95
ISBN: 9780385514231
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Doubleday Books - October 3rd, 2017

The #1 New York Times Bestseller from the author of The Da Vinci Code

Bilbao, Spain


Nail's Crossing Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781470814076
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Blackstone Audiobooks - October 10th, 2017

Signed copies available! 

 


Glass Houses Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781250066190
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - August 29th, 2017

Signed copies available!

 


It Devours!: A Welcome to Night Vale Novel Cover Image
$21.99
ISBN: 9780062476050
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper Perennial - October 17th, 2017

Signed copies available 11/07


A Legacy of Spies Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780735225114
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Viking - September 5th, 2017

The undisputed master returns with a riveting new book--his first Smiley novel in more than twenty-five years