The Falling Star (Twenty-Year Death Trilogy #2) (Mass Market Paperbound)

The Falling Star (Twenty-Year Death Trilogy #2) Cover Image
Email or call 713-524-8597 for price
Special Order


This installment is set in 1941 in the style of classic crime writer Raymond Chandler.

About the Author

A long-time bookseller at The Corner Bookstore in New York City and Borders in Baltimore, Ariel S. Winter is also the author of the forthcoming children's picture book "One of a Kind" (Aladdin) and of the blog We Too Were Children, Mr. Barrie, devoted to the rediscovery of long-forgotten children's books written by literary icons such as John Updike, Langston Hughes, and Gertrude Stein. His writing has appeared in The Urbanite and on McSweeney's Internet Tendency, and in 2008 he won the Free Press "Who Can Save Us Now?" short story contest. He lives in Baltimore, Maryland.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781781167946
ISBN-10: 178116794X
Publisher: Hard Case Crime
Publication Date: July 8th, 2014
Pages: 238
Language: English
Series: Twenty-Year Death Trilogy