Mister Memory (Hardcover)

Mister Memory Cover Image
$25.95
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


But the doctor assigned to his care soon realizes this is no ordinary patient: Marcel Despres, Mister Memory, is a man who cannot forget. And the policeman assigned to his case soon realizes that something else is at stake: For why else would the criminal have been hurried off to hospital, and why are his superiors so keen for the whole affair to be closed This crime involves something bigger and stranger than a lovers' fight, something with links to the highest and lowest establishments in France. The policeman and the doctor between them must unravel the mystery--but the answers lie inside Marcel's head. And how can he tell what is significant when he remembers every detail of every moment of his entire life For fans of Scarlett Thomas, Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Patrick Suskind, this is a captivating literary mystery about memory, history and fate.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781681773407
ISBN-10: 1681773406
Publisher: Pegasus Books
Publication Date: March 7th, 2017
Pages: 336
Language: English