Baby Doll (Compact Disc)

Baby Doll Cover Image
By Hollie Overton, Jenna Lamia (Read by), MacLeod Andrews (Read by)
Email or call 713-524-8597 for price
Special Order

Description


For fans of Gone Girl and Girl on the Train, Baby Doll is the most tense thriller you will read this year Held captive for eight years, Lily has grown from a teenager to an adult in a small basement prison. Her daughter Sky has been a captive her whole life. But one day their captor leaves the deadbolt unlocked.This is what happens next ...... to her twin sister, to her mother, to her daughter ... and to her captor.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781478965794
ISBN-10: 1478965797
Publisher: Orbit
Publication Date: July 12th, 2016
Language: English