Descendant: The Complete Nikki Glass Series (Paperback)

Descendant: The Complete Nikki Glass Series Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


For Immortal Huntress and cunning private investigator Nikki Glass, vengeance trumps all in this complete collection of acclaimed author Jenna Black's addictive urban fantasy series

The omnibus edition of all four Descendant novels, as well as the e-novella Pros and Cons that takes place between the events of Deadly Descendant and Rogue Descendant, is a must-have for all urban fantasy fans.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781476700120
ISBN-10: 1476700125
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: June 28th, 2016
Pages: 1072
Language: English
Series: Immortal Huntress