The Rome Prophecy (Paperback)

The Rome Prophecy Cover Image
$15.95
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


A woman has been arrested in the streets of Rome. She's young. She's beautiful. She's covered in blood. And she claims to be an ancient prophet in search of a mystical amulet hidden within the city. Ex-priest Tom Shaman teams up with a headstrong policewoman to unravel the mystery. But within Rome's churches and corridors of power, stealthly enemies are conspiring against them. And soon, the woman's deadly visions begin to come true. Tightly plotted and relentlessly suspenseful, "The Rome Prophecy, " is a satisfying, electrifying thriller, perfect for fans of James Rollins and Dan Brown.

About the Author


Sam Christer is the pseudonym of an award-winning documentary filmmaker. Rights to his first novel, "The Stonehenge Legacy, " have been sold in thirty-five countries.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781468309485
ISBN-10: 146830948X
Publisher: Overlook Press
Publication Date: September 30th, 2014
Pages: 375
Language: English