Oathbringer: Book Three of the Stormlight Archive (Compact Disc)

Oathbringer: Book Three of the Stormlight Archive Cover Image
By Brandon Sanderson, Michael Kramer (Read by), Kate Reading (Read by)
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

About the Author

Brandon Sanderson grew up in Lincoln, Nebraska. He lives in Utah with his wife and children and teaches creative writing at Brigham Young University. He is the author of such bestsellers as the Mistborn(R) trilogy and its sequels, The Alloy of Law, Shadows of Self, and The Bands of Mourning; the Stormlight Archive novels The Way of Kingsand Words of Radiance; and other novels, including The Rithmatist and Steelheart. In 2013, he won a Hugo Award for Best Novella for The Emperor's Soul, set in the world of his acclaimed first novel, Elantris. Additionally, he was chosen to complete Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time(R) sequence.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781427275929
ISBN-10: 1427275920
Publisher: MacMillan Audio
Publication Date: November 14th, 2017
Language: English
Series: Stormlight Archive