Tail Gait (Large Print / Hardcover)

Tail Gait Cover Image
Email or call 713-524-8597 for price
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

About the Author

Rita Mae Brown is the bestselling author of the Sneaky Pie Brown series; the Sister Jane series; "A Nose for Justice "and" Murder Unleashed; Rubyfruit Jungle; In Her Day; "and "Six of One, "as well as several other novels. An Emmy-nominated screenwriter and a poet, Brown lives in Afton, Virginia.

Sneaky Pie Brown, a tiger cat born somewhere in Albemarle County, Virginia, was discovered by Rita Mae Brown at her local SPCA. They have collaborated on numerous Mrs. Murphy mysteries--in addition to "Sneaky Pie's Cookbook for Mystery Lovers" and "Sneaky Pie for President."
Product Details
ISBN: 9781410479563
ISBN-10: 1410479560
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Thorndike Press
Publication Date: June 3rd, 2015
Language: English
Series: Mrs. Murphy Mystery