The Charmers (Mass Market Paperbound)

Staff Pick Logo
The Charmers Cover Image
$7.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Staff Reviews


New in paperback, this escapist romp through the South of France is a perfect beach read!
When Mirabella Matthews, a young Londoner, inherits her Aunt Jolly’s Villa Romantica, she’s
excited to say the least. But when she’s nearly run off the winding hilly road in what seems very
little like an accident, she realizes maybe there are those who don’t want her in the villa, and
who might stop at nothing to make that happen. Enter a Russian billionaire thug, a dashing
next-door neighbor, and a mysterious young woman who happens to be in the right place at the
wrong time, and you’ve got a fabulous, lush mystery full of romance, high-society and danger.
Highly recommended for fans of C. A. Belmond and Kerry Greenwood! - McKenna

— From McKenna's Staff Picks

About the Author


ELIZABETH ADLER is the internationally acclaimed author of thirty novels. She lives in Palm Springs, California.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781250058218
ISBN-10: 125005821X
Publisher: Minotaur Books
Publication Date: May 30th, 2017
Pages: 320
Language: English