Arcanum Unbounded: The Cosmere Collection (Mass Market Paperbound)

Arcanum Unbounded: The Cosmere Collection Cover Image
Not Yet Published

About the Author

Brandon Sanderson grew up in Lincoln, Nebraska. He lives in Utah with his wife and children and teaches creative writing at Brigham Young University. He is the author of such bestsellers as the Mistborn(R) trilogy and its sequels, The Alloy of Law, Shadows of Self, and The Bands of Mourning; the Stormlight Archive novels The Way of Kings and Words of Radiance; and other novels, including The Rithmatist and Steelheart. In 2013, he won a Hugo Award for Best Novella for The Emperor's Soul, set in the world of his acclaimed first novel, Elantris. Additionally, he was chosen to complete Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time(R) sequence. Visit Brandon Sanderson's website for behind-the-scenes information on all of his books.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780765391186
ISBN-10: 076539118X
Publisher: Tor Books
Publication Date: February 27th, 2018
Pages: 768
Language: English