The Punishment She Deserves: A Lynley Novel (Compact Disc)

The Punishment She Deserves: A Lynley Novel Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


#1 New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth George returns with another character-driven crime drama featuring beloved characters Barbara Havers and Detective Inspector Thomas Lynley.

Inspector Thomas Lynley of Scotland Yard and his pugnacious and deeply loyal Detective Sergeant Barbara Havers find themselves up against one of the most sinister murder cases they have ever encountered. Fans of the long-time series will love the many characters from past books who join Lynley and Havers, but readers new to the series will quickly see why Elizabeth George is one of the most popular and critically acclaimed writers of our time. Both a page-turner and a deeply complex story of revenge and redemption, this novel will be remembered as one of George's best.

About the Author

ELIZABETH GEORGE is the New York Times bestselling author of twenty psychological suspense novels, three young adult novels, one book of nonfiction, and two short-story collections. Her work has been honored with the Anthony and Agatha awards, as well as several other prestigious prizes. She lives in Washington State.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780525529811
ISBN-10: 0525529810
Publisher: Penguin Audiobooks
Publication Date: March 20th, 2018
Language: English
Series: Lynley Novel