The Clown Service (Paperback)

The Clown Service Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Toby Greene has been reassigned. After one screw-up too many, he finds himself at a largely forgotten branch of the British Intelligence Service, working for August Shining, a Cold War relic, and charged with defending the country from paranormal terrorism. But when an ex-Soviet-era enemy returns with an insidious plan to raise the dead and destroy London, it seems Toby's impossible job is to save Great Britain whether he believes it or not.

About the Author

Guy Adams is the author of more than 20 books. They include "The Sherlock Files," new adventures for Sherlock Holmes in" The Breath of God "and "The Army of Dr Moreau," novels in the "Torchwood" series including "The House that Jack Built," and the Heaven's Gate Trilogy, which includes "The Good the Bad and the Infernal."
Product Details
ISBN: 9780091953157
ISBN-10: 0091953154
Publisher: Random House UK
Publication Date: April 1st, 2016
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Clown Service