Sisterhood Is Deadly: A Sorority Sisters Mystery (Paperback)

Sisterhood Is Deadly: A Sorority Sisters Mystery Cover Image
Email or call 713-524-8597 for price
Special Order

Description


"We'll be sisters 'til we die..."

Margot Blythe is a professional sorority girl. As a Sisterhood Mentor for her beloved Delta Beta, she travels to colleges around the country, advising on serious sorority issues (and picking up all the gossip along the way). Margot is thrilled when she's invited back to her alma mater to assist the Delta Betas--but tragedy strikes when their chapter advisor drops dead during a meeting, sending shockwaves down sorority row.

Shaken by the death--especially when foul play is suspected--Margot has to step up. Appointed the honor of serving as temporary chapter advisor, she now must manage the drama of fifty frazzled sorority women with secrets to hide; protect the house from the annual fraternity pledge pranks, which are more ominous than they seem; and worst of all, combat the ruinous rumors surfacing about a Delta Beta phone sex ring. If she wants to keep rival sororities and a suspicious (but dangerously cute) local policeman from bringing Delta Beta's reputation down, it's up to Margot to find out the truth--about whether a sister could have committed such an unimaginable sin as murder.

A sassy debut for fans of Susan McBride and Meg Cabot

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062418333
ISBN-10: 0062418335
Publisher: Witness Impulse
Publication Date: August 11th, 2015
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: Sorority Sisters Mystery