Lies I Told (Hardcover)

Lies I Told Cover Image
$17.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Grace Fontaine has everything: beauty, money, confidence, and the perfect family. But it's all a lie.

Grace has been adopted into a family of thieves who con affluent people out of money, jewelry, art, and anything else of value. Grace has never had any difficulty pulling off a job, but when things start to go wrong on the Fontaines' biggest heist yet, Grace finds herself breaking more and more of the rules designed to keep her from getting caught . . . including the most important one of all: never fall for your mark.

Perfect for fans of Ally Carter and Robin Benway, this thrilling, high-stakes novel deftly explores the roles of identity and loyalty while offering a window into the world of the rich and fabulous.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062327123
ISBN-10: 0062327127
Publisher: Harper Teen
Publication Date: April 7th, 2015
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Lies I Told