Sleep No More (Paperback)

Sleep No More Cover Image
$9.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


The blockbuster film Inception meets Lisa McMann's Wake trilogy in this dark paranormal thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike. This supernatural young adult novel is perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Alyson Noel, Richelle Mead, and Kimberly Derting.

Charlotte Westing has a gift. She is an Oracle and has the ability to tell the future. But it doesn't do her much good. Instead of using their miraculous power, modern day Oracles are told to fight their visions--to refrain from interfering. And Charlotte knows the price of breaking the rules. She sees it every day in her wheelchair-bound mother and the absence of her father. But when a premonition of a classmate's death is too strong for her to ignore, Charlotte is forced to make an impossible decision: continue following the rules or risk everything--even her sanity--to stop the serial killer who is stalking her town.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061999055
ISBN-10: 0061999059
Publisher: Harper Teen
Publication Date: April 28th, 2015
Pages: 368
Language: English